utahbeach

Come on … light my fire, try to set the night on fire!

In Uncategorized on November 15, 2009 at 1:29 pm

You know that it would be untrue 
You know that I would be a liar 
If I was to say to you 
X, we couldn’t get much higher 
Come on X, light my fire 
Come on X, light my fire 
Try to set the night on fire 

The time to hesitate is through 
No time to wallow in the mire 
Try now we can only lose 
And our love become a funeral pyre 
Come on X, light my fire 
Come on X, light my fire 
Try to set the night on fire, yeah 

The time to hesitate is through 
No time to wallow in the mire 
Try now we can only lose 
And our love become a funeral pyre 
Come on X, light my fire 
Come on X, light my fire 
Try to set the night on fire, yeah 

You know that it would be untrue 
You know that I would be a liar 
If I was to say to you 
X, we couldn’t get much higher 
Come on X, light my fire 
Come on X, light my fire 
Try to set the night on fire 
Try to set the night on fire 
Try to set the night on fire 
Try to set the night on fire

Kommentar verfassen

